Team

The FIRST PRIVACY team is thoroughly international – like our clients – and therefore the ideal fit for data protection support on a global scale. Our approximately 30 lawyers and experts come from 17 different nations and speak multiple languages each. In addition to English and German you can hear Chinese, Dutch, French, Greek, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, and several other languages in our offices.

Moreover, FIRST PRIVACY is part of an even bigger team: As member of DSN GROUP, we can rely on the interdisciplinary expertise of more than 90 lawyers and over 20 information security experts. 
 

Meet the Team

Dr. Nora Alim, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Dr. Nora Alim, LL.M.

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: nalim@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-826

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Marina Anagnostaki, Mitarbeiterin der FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Marina Anagnostaki, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: managnostaki@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-827

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Michelle Bausenwein, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Michelle Bausenwein, J.D.

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: mbausenwein@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 931 30 49 76-96

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Würzburg, International Data Protection Services
Neutrales Ansprechpartnerbild mit Logoelement der DSN GROUP

Samira Bouallegue, Volljuristin

Privacy Counsel

Email: sbouallegue@re-move-this.datenschutz-nord.de

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-356

datenschutz nord GmbH, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, Datenschutzberatung
Leonie Bültmann, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Leonie Alicja Bültmann, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: lbueltmann@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-831

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Fábio Cavalcante, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Fábio Cavalcante, LL.M.

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: fcavalcante@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-886

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Neutrales Ansprechpartnerbild mit Logoelement der FIRST PRIVACY

Carolin Cornely, LL.M.

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: ccornely@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +31 20 211 7128

FIRST PRIVACY B.V., Amsterdam, International Data Protection Services
Francesca Romana Di Costanzo, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Francesca Romana Di Costanzo, M.A.

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: fdicostanzo@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-888

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Tania Vanessa Eslava Suarez, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Tania Vanessa Eslava Suarez, MLB

Privacy Counsel

Email: teslava@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-832

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen
Lena Garbade, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Lena Garbade, B.A.

Office

Email: lgarbade@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-80

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, Administration
Clemens Grünwald, datenschutz nord GmbH, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Clemens Grünwald, LL.M.

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: cgruenwald@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-335

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Neutrales Ansprechpartnerbild mit Logoelement der FIRST PRIVACY

Nathalie Guijarro Santos

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: nsantos@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-823

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Bibi-Ann Hesselink,  Mitarbeiterin der FIRST PRIVACY B.V.

Bibi-Ann Hesselink, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: bhesselink@re-move-this.first-privacy.eu

Phone: +31 20 211 7114

FIRST PRIVACY B.V., Amsterdam, International Data Protection Services
Wiebke Kummer, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Wiebke Kummer

Partner (ppa) | Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: wkummer@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-884

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Dr. jur. Verónica Miño, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Dr. jur. Verónica Miño

Partner (ppa) | Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: vmino@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-887

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, Management, International Data Protection Services
Neutrales Ansprechpartnerbild mit Logoelement der FIRST PRIVACY

Dr. Martin Müller-Kolodziej

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: mkolodziej@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-327

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Cihan Parlar, Geschäftsführer der FIRST PRIVACY B.V.

Cihan Parlar, LL.M. (Tilburg)

Managing Director

Email: cparlar@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +31 20 211 7116

FIRST PRIVACY B.V., Amsterdam, Management, International Data Protection Services
Teresala Paul, Mitarbeiterin der FIRST PRIVACY B.V.

Teresala Paul, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: tpaul@re-move-this.first-privacy.eu

Phone: +31 20 211 7114

FIRST PRIVACY B.V., Amsterdam, International Data Protection Services
Neutrales Ansprechpartnerbild mit Logoelement der FIRST PRIVACY

Dott. Mag.

Giulia Provini

Privacy Counsel

Email: gprovini@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-873

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, Datenschutzberatung, International Data Protection Services
Daniel Stolper, datenschutz nord GmbH, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Daniel Stolper

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: dstolper@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-316

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Markus Strasser, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Mag. iur.

Markus Strasser

Privacy Counsel

Email: mstrasser@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32 -830

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Peter Suhren, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Peter Suhren, Lawyer

Managing Director

Email: psuhren@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-822

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, Management, International Data Protection Services
Neutrales Ansprechpartnerbild mit Logoelement der FIRST PRIVACY

Julián Trueba, Lawyer

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: jtrueba@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-876

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Juan Carlos Vargas Carrillo, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Juan Carlos Vargas Carrillo, LL.M.

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: jvargas@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-828

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Panagiota Vlachou, Geschäftsführerin der FIRST PRIVACY B.V.

Panagiota Vlachou, LL.M. (Tilburg)

Managing Director

Email: pvlachou@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +31 20 211 7115

FIRST PRIVACY B.V., Amsterdam, Management, International Data Protection Services
Kristina von Paczinsky und Tenczin, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Kristina von Paczinsky und Tenczin, Lawyer

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: kvonpaczinsky@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-874

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services
Lu Yu, FIRST PRIVACY GmbH

Dr. Lu Yu, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: lyu@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-829

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services