Team

Cihan Parlar, LL.M. (Tilburg)

Managing Director

Email: cparlar@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +31 20 211 7116

FIRST PRIVACY B.V., Amsterdam, Management, International Data Protection Services

Peter Suhren, Lawyer

Managing Director

Email: psuhren@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-822

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, Management, International Data Protection Services

Panagiota Vlachou, LL.M. (Tilburg)

Managing Director

Email: pvlachou@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +31 20 211 7115

FIRST PRIVACY B.V., Amsterdam, Management, International Data Protection Services

Dr. jur. Verónica Miño

authorized signatory – ppa | Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: vmino@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-887

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, Management, International Data Protection Services

Dr. Nora Alim, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: nalim@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32-826

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Marina Anagnostaki, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: managnostaki@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-827

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Michelle Bausenwein, J.D.

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: mbausenwein@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 931 30 49 76-96

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Würzburg, International Data Protection Services

Uzunma Bergmann, LL.M.

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: ubergmann@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-885

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Nathalie Bilz

Privacy Counsel

Email: nbilz@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-823

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Leonie Alicja Bültmann, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: lbueltmann@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-831

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Bram Burger, B.A.

Privacy Counsel

Email: bburger@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +31 20 211 7262

FIRST PRIVACY B.V., Amsterdam, International Data Protection Services

Fábio Cavalcante, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: fcavalcante@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-886

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Carolin Cornely, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: ccornely@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +31 20 211 7128

FIRST PRIVACY B.V., Amsterdam, International Data Protection Services

Francesca Romana Di Costanzo, M.A.

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: fdicostanzo@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-888

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Lena Garbade, B.A.

Office

Email: lgarbade@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-80

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, Administration

Clemens Grünwald, LL.M.

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: cgruenwald@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-335

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Wiebke Kummer, Lawyer

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: wkummer@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-884

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Lyz Llamas Vallejo, MLB

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: lllamas@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-883

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Dr. Martin Müller-Kolodziej

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: mkolodziej@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-327

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Elena Spolidoro, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: espolidoro@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +31 20 211 7650

FIRST PRIVACY B.V., Amsterdam, Datenschutzberatung

Daniel Stolper

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: dstolper@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-316

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Mag. iur.

Markus Strasser

Privacy Counsel

Email: mstrasser@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32 -830

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Oliver Stutz

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: ostutz@re-move-this.datenschutz-nord.de

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-314

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Julián Trueba

Privacy Counsel

Email: jtrueba@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-876

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Juan Carlos Vargas Carrillo, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: jvargas@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-828

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Neelam Vishen, M.C.B.L.

Privacy Counsel

Email: nvishen@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-824

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, Datenschutzberatung

Kristina von Paczinsky und Tenczin, Lawyer

Senior Privacy Counsel

Email: kvonpaczinsky@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-874

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services

Lu Yu, LL.M.

Privacy Counsel

Email: lyu@re-move-this.first-privacy.com

Phone: +49 421 69 66 32-829

FIRST PRIVACY GmbH, Bremen, International Data Protection Services