Contact

Here you will find the right answers to your questions. Whether you are already a customer, or just interested, we are happy to provide advice and assistance.


Peter Suhren

Peter Suhren

managing director, lawyer

mail: psuhren@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Uzunma Bergmann

Uzunma Bergmann

senior privacy counsel

mail: ubergmann@remove-this.first-privacy.com 


Nathalie Bilz

Nathalie Bilz

privacy counsel

mail: nbilz@remove-this.first-privacy.com 


Fábio Cavalcante, LL.M.

privacy counsel

mail: fcavalcante@first-privacy.com


Carolin Cornely, LL.M.

privacy counsel

mail: ccornely@remove-this.first-privacy.com 


Francesca Romana Di Costanzo

Francesca Romana Di Costanzo

privacy counsel

mail: fdicostanzo@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Lena Garbade

Lena Garbade, B.A.

office

mail: lgarbade@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Clemens Grünwald

Clemens Grünwald

senior privacy counsel

mail: cgruenwald@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Prekshi Gulia, LL.B.

privacy counsel

mail: pgulia@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Michelle Harvey

Michelle Harvey, J.D.

privacy counsel

mail: mharvey@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Dr. Martin Müller-Kolodziej

senior privacy counsel

mail: mkolodziej@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Wiebke Kummer

Wiebke Kummer

senior privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: wkummer@remove-this.first-privacy.com 


Lyz Veronica Llamas

Lyz Veronica Llamas, LL.M.

senior privacy counsel

mail: lllamas@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Maria Alejandra Meriño Vera, MLB

senior privacy counsel

mail: MMerinoVera@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Jemali Mezvrishvili, LL.M.

privacy counsel

mail: jmezvrishvili@first-privacy.com


Verónica Miño

Dr. jur. Verónica Miño

senior privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: vmino@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Cihan Parlar

Cihan Parlar, LL.M.

senior privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: cparlar@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Sebastian Schwäbe

Sebastian Schwäbe

privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: sschwaebe@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Daniel Stolper

Daniel Stolper

senior privacy counsel

mail: dstolper@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Oliver Stutz

Oliver Stutz

senior privacy counsel

mail: ostutz@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Panagiota Vlachou

Zafeiroula-Panagiota Vlachou

senior privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: pvlachou@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Kristina von Paczinsky
und Tenczin

privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: kvonpaczinsky@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Stefanie Wojak

Stefanie Wojak

senior privacy counsel

mail: swojak@remove-this.first-privacy.com


FIRST PRIVACY GmbH
member of
datenschutz nord Gruppe

 

Konsul-Smidt-Straße 88
28217 Bremen
Germany

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32 80
Fax: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32 81

mail: office@remove-this.first-privacy.com