Contact

Here you will find the right answers to your questions. Whether you are already a customer, or just interested, we are happy to provide advice and assistance.


Peter Suhren

Peter Suhren

managing director, lawyer

mail: psuhren@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Uzunma Bergmann

Uzunma Bergmann

senior privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: ubergmann@remove-this.first-privacy.com 


Francesca Romana Di Costanzo

Francesca Romana Di Costanzo

privacy counsel

mail: fdicostanzo@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Clemens Grünwald

Clemens Grünwald

senior privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: cgruenwald@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Michelle Harvey, J.D.

privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: mharvey@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Martin Kolodziej

senior privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: mkolodziej@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Wiebke Kummer

Wiebke Kummer

senior privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: wkummer@remove-this.first-privacy.com 


Lyz Veronica Llamas

Lyz Veronica Llamas, LL.M.

privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: lllamas@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Verónica Miño

Dr. jur. Verónica Miño

senior privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: vmino@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Holger Schlüter

Holger Schlüter, LL.M.

senior privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: hschlueter@remove-this.first-privacy.com 


Daniel Stolper

Daniel Stolper

senior privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: dstolper@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Oliver Stutz

Oliver Stutz

senior privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: ostutz@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Panagiota Vlachou

Zafeiroula-Panagiota Vlachou

privacy counsel, lawyer

mail: pvlachou@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Kristina von Paczinsky und Tenczin

privacy counsel

mail: kvonpaczinsky@remove-this.first-privacy.com


Stefanie Wojak

Stefanie Wojak

privacy counsel

mail: swojak@remove-this.first-privacy.com


FIRST PRIVACY GmbH
member of
datenschutz nord Gruppe

 

Konsul-Smidt-Straße 88
28217 Bremen
Germany

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32 80
Fax: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32 11

mail: office@remove-this.first-privacy.com